a

EVENTS

EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

It’s “CSI: Bethlehem” in this holiday mystery extravaganza, from the author of Late Nite Catechism, as Sister takes on the mystery that has intrigued historians throughout the ages - whatever happened to the Magi's gold? ("We know that Mary used the frankincense and myrrh as a sort of potpourri- (“they were in a barn after all.")) Retelling the story of the nativity, as only Sister can, this hilarious holiday production is bound to become a yearly classic. Employing her own scientific tools assisted by a local choir as well as a gaggle of audience members, Sister creates a living nativity unlike any you’ve ever seen. With gifts galore and bundles of laughs, Sister’s Christmas Catechism is sure to become the newest addition to your holiday traditions.

Your Generation In Concert presented by Babisz Insurance

Your Generation In Concert presented by Babisz Insurance

Monday Dec 31, 2018

Your Generation In Concert presented by Babisz Insurance - Your Generation in Concert™ is a live multimedia spectacular celebrating the greatest American and British pop and rock hits from the 1960s through today. Led by an eight-piece band, the group transports the audience on a musical journey through the soundtrack of their lives. Your Generation in Concert™ is the world’s greatest tribute group, and an international favorite among the corporate and celebrity set.

Comedian Rob Little

Comedian Rob Little

Friday Jan. 18, 2018

Rob Little’s outlook on life can be summed-up in two words: Pure Optimism. At a young age, he developed and nurtured an upbeat philosophy about life. In a recent interview he revealed, "In elementary school, kids would always pull food away from me at lunchtime saying mean, hurtful things like… 'Let go of my sandwich!'" Fortunately, Rob’s ability to see things in a positive light, coupled with his desire to make people laugh, has served him well.

PAST EVENTS

Cliff Erickson presented by Babisz Insurance SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00pm

Ted Vigil - Music of John Denver SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 1, 2018
5:00pm

RockStar presented by Babisz Insurance SOLD OUT
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:00pm

Alex Guthrie
Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:30pm

The Artimus Pyle Band
Friday, November 9, 2018
8:30pm

David Caserta's Haunted Illusions SOLD OUT
Sunday, November 4, 2018
4:00pm and 7:00pm

Close to You - The Music of the Carpenters
Saturday, November 3, 2018
5:00pm and 8:00pm

Julianne Ankley & The Rogues ft. Special Guest Stephen Clark
Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:00pm

Righteous Through God
Sunday, October 21, 2018
3:00pm

1964 The Tribute SOLD OUT
Friday, October 19, 2018
8:30pm

Blue Oyster Cult
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
8:00pm

Jim Witter's Piano Men. The Music of Elton John and Billy Joel
Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:00pm

Remembering Patsy Cline, ft. Judy Harrison SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 29,2018
7:30pm

The World Famous, Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00pm and 5:30pm

Tribute to Elvis - Darrin Hagel SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:30pm

Lonestar – Acoustic Show
Friday, August 31, 2018
7:00pm and 9:30pm

Lonestar – Full Electric Band Party
Saturday, September 1, 2018
9:00pm

An Intimate Evening with #1 Hit Singer/Songwriters – Gary Hannan, Wynn Varble, and Angie Aparo
“Stories Behind the Hits”
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8pm

The Persuasion Band SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 11, 2018
8:30pm

Dark Desert Eagles – Ultimate Eagles Tribute SOLD OUT
Thursday, August 9, 2018
8:00pm

Barbara Payton & The Instigators
Friday, August 3, 2018
8:30pm

2U- World Renowned U2 Tribute Band CANCELLED
Saturday, July 28, 2018
7:00pm and 9:30pm

Comedian Matt Holt
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:00pm

Mark Chesnutt
Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00pm

Zoso
Saturday, July 14, 2018
7:00pm and 9:30pm

Jonny Lang SOLD OUT
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
8:30pm

Who’s Bad – The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:30pm

Almost Queen SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 23, 2018
7:00pm and 9:30pm

Comedian Norm Stulz
Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:30pm

Billy Dean
Friday, June 15, 2018
8:30pm

Hypnotist Amye Scharlau
Friday, June 8, 2018
8:30pm

The Orbitsuns
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30pm

John Waite SOLD OUT
w/ Special Guest Leslie DiNicola
Saturday, May 26, 2018
8:30pm

Three Men & a Tenor
Sunday, May 13, 2018
4:00pm

Lorrie Morgan SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00pm

Titanic Movie Night
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00pm

Laith Al-Saadi SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 17, 2018
8:00pm

Miss Sanilac County Scholarship Pageant
presented by Miss Sanilac County Pageant
Saturday, February 3, 2018
6:00pm

Hometown Heroes Fundraiser
presented by Croswell-Lexington High School “Making Visions a Reality” Class
Friday, January 26, 2017
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Comedian Rob Little SOLD OUT
w/ Special Guest Brent Terhune
Friday, January 19, 2018
8:30pm

NYE w/ RockStar presented by Babisz Insurance SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 31, 2017
9pm

Gary Hoey
Saturday, December 9, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm

COLT FORD
Friday, November 24, 2017
8:00pm

Jeff Daniels and the Ben Daniels Band SOLD OUT
Saturday, November 18, 2017
6pm and 8:30pm

Mega 80’s presented by Babisz Insurance SOLD OUT
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00pm

Femmes of Rock – Bella Electric Strings
Saturday, November 4, 2017
6pm and 9:30pm

1964 – Beatles Tribute SOLD OUT
Friday, October 27, 2017
8:30pm

Sweet Tea Trio
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:30pm



Journeyman – Tribute to Eric Clapton
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:00pm

Teddy Petty SOLD OUT
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:30pm

Julianne Ankley & The Rogues
w/ Special Guest Stephen Clark
Friday, October 6, 2017
8:00pm

Trick Pony
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:00pm

Firefall
Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:00pm

B.J. Thomas
Saturday, September 16, 2017
5pm and 8pm

King’s X
w/ Special Guest Kings of Spade
Sunday, September 10, 2017
8:00pm

Australian Bee Gees
Saturday, September 9, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm

LONESTAR SOLD OUT
Friday, September 1, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm
Commander Cody
Friday, August 25, 2017
9pm

Roomful of Blues
Saturday, August 19, 2017
7pm


The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday, August 13, 2017
3pm and 7pm

An Acoustic Evening w/ Billy Dean
and two of Nashville’s premier hit songwriters, Gary Hannan and Wynn Varble
Friday, August 11, 2017
8pm

Comedian Rob Little SOLD OUT
w/ Special Guest Melissa Hager
Friday, August 4, 2017
9:30pm

Ted Nugent
w/ Special Guest Brent Mireau
TWO SHOW DATES:
Sunday, July 23, 2017, 8:30pm SOLD OUT
Monday July 24, 2017, 8:30pm

Bruce in the USA
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:30pm

Jonny Lang SOLD OUT
w/ Special Guest Barbara Payton
Thursday, July 6, 2017
9pm
Sarah Potenza
Sunday, July 2, 2017
8:30pm

Comedian David Dyer
w/ Special Guest Jimmy Roberson
Friday, June 30, 2017
9:30pm

Late Nite Catechism SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:30pm

Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Friday, June 23, 2017
9:30pm

John Waite SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:30pm

The Kat Beal Band
w/ Special Guest The Orbitsuns
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:30pm

Comedian Dave Landau
w/ Special Guest Bradley Scott
Friday, June 9, 2017
9pm

Detroit Dixie
Friday, June 2, 2017
$5 Cover Charge at Door

Your Generation In Concert
Sunday, May 28, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm

Ray Scott
All tickets sold to the show will also include a copy of Ray’s new CD “Guitar For Sale.”
Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00pm

MOVIE NIGHT – Grease
Saturday, April 15, 2017
8pm
Admission – $3

Kalimba – The Spirit of Earth Wind and Fire
Friday, March 24, 2017
8:00pm

Comedian Mike Green
Friday, March 17, 2017
8:30pm

Cliff Erickson SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 18, 2017
8:00pm

Comedian Rob Little SOLD OUT
w/ Special Guest Brent Terhune
Friday, January 13, 2017
8:30pm