Tickets

Upcoming Events

2017 SEASON


Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Friday, June 23, 2017
9:30pm



Late Nite Catechism
Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:30pm

 



Comedian David Dyer
w/ Special Guest Jimmy Roberson
Friday, June 30, 2017
9:30pm



Sarah Potenza
Sunday, July 2, 2017
8:30pm



Jonny Lang
w/ Special Guest Barbara Payton
Thursday, July 6, 2017
9pm



Bruce in the USA
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:30pm



Ted Nugent
TWO SHOW DATES:
Sunday, July 23, 2017 – 8:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 – 8:30pm



Almost Queen presented by Babisz Insurance
Saturday, July 29, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm



Comedian Rob Little
w/ Special Guest Melissa Hager
Friday, August 4, 2017
9:30pm

 



An Acoustic Evening w/ Billy Dean
and two of Nashville’s premier hit songwriters, Gary Hannan and Wynn Varble
Friday, August 11, 2017
8pm



The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday, August 13, 2017
3pm and 7pm



Roomful of Blues
Saturday, August 19, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm



Commander Cody
Friday, August 25, 2017
9pm



LONESTAR
Friday, September 1, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm



Australian Bee Gees
Saturday, September 9, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm



TBA
Sunday, September 10, 2017
8:00pm



B.J. Thomas
Saturday, September 16, 2017
5pm and 8pm



Firefall
Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:00pm


Trick Pony
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:00pm


Julianne Ankley & The Rogues
Friday, October 6, 2017
8:00pm


Teddy Petty
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:30pm



Sweet Tea Trio
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:30pm



1964 – Beatles Tribute
Friday, October 27, 2017
8:30pm



Violin Femmes – Bella Electric Strings
Saturday, November 4, 2017
6pm and 9:30pm



Mega 80’s presented by Babisz Insurance
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00pm


Jeff Daniels and the Ben Daniels Band
Saturday, November 18, 2017
6pm and 8:30pm



TBA
Saturday, December 9, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm


Click HERE for a listing of our past events.