Tickets

Upcoming Events

2017 SEASON


Kalimba – The Spirit of Earth Wind and Fire
Friday, March 24, 2017
8:00pm



MOVIE NIGHT – Grease
Saturday, April 15, 2017
8pm
Admission – $3

 



Ray Scott
Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00pm



Your Generation In Concert
Sunday, May 28, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm



Comedian Dave Landau
w/ Special Guest Bradley Scott
Friday, June 9, 2017
9pm



John Waite
Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:30pm

 



Comedian David Dyer
w/ Special Guest Jimmy Roberson
Friday, June 30, 2017
9:30pm



Sarah Potenza
Sunday, July 2, 2017
8:30pm



TBA
Thursday, July 6, 2017
9pm



Bruce in the USA
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:30pm



Ted Nugent
TWO SHOW DATES:
Sunday, July 23, 2017 – 8:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 – 8:30pm



Almost Queen
Saturday, July 29, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm



Comedian Rob Little
w/ Special Guest Melissa Hager
Friday, August 4, 2017
9:30pm

 



TBA
Friday, August 11, 2017



The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday, August 13, 2017
3pm and 7pm



LONESTAR
Friday, September 1, 2017
7pm and 9:30pm



Sweet Tea Trio
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:30pm



Violin Femmes – Bella Electric Strings
Saturday, November 4, 2017
6pm and 9:30pm


Jeff Daniels and the Ben Daniels Band
Saturday, November 18, 2017
6pm and 8:30pm


Click HERE for a listing of our past events.